Community Calendar

Saturday, February 6 Spencer Ruritan Stew returns, $30 per gallon and $8 per quart. Pre-order.

Community Calendar

Saturday, January 23 Join the Spencer Penn Centre for Paint and Barn Quilt classes. Genie.

Community Calendar

Wednesday, January 20   GO Region 3 Council will meet virtually at 1 p.m. The.

Community Calendar

Monday, January 11 The Martinsville City School Board will have its regularly scheduled meeting at.

Community Calendar

Saturday, Dec. 26 – Sunday, Dec. 27 The Martinsville-Henry County Heritage Center and Museum will.

Community Calendar

Saturday, December 19 Holiday Cheer: All branches of the Blue Ridge Regional Library will host.

Community Calendar

Saturday, December 12 “Pictures with Santa” from 9 a.m. until 1 p.m. at the SPCA,.

Community Calendar

Friday, December 4 Farmer’s Market: Come shop for the holidays with local vendors selling handmade.

Community Calendar

Saturday, November 14 Disability Rights and Resources Center: The Disability Rights & Resource Center, a.

Community Calendar

Saturday, October 31 Halloween Party at Mountain Valley Artisan Barn in Axton. Costumes are required.