Awards presented to EMS, Public Safety

The Colonel George Waller Chapter of the Sons of the American Revolution on September 15 presented its EMS & Public Safety Recognition series. Pictured (L-R), are Andrew Doss, Chapter President; Jarred Marlowe, Chapter Vice President; John Turner, Fire Safety Award Recipient; Logan Peters, EMS Award Recipient; Andy Powers, Heroism Award Recipient; Ted Anderson, Martinsville Fire Chief; Bob Vogler,  Vice Chairman of the Public Safety Committee and Mike Bass, Chairman of the Public Safety Committee.


more recommended stories